Traditional  Buddhist  Gongfu


Spacer   Spacer
Yin Yang Logo of Shaolin Chi Mantis
Spacer   Spacer

Buddhism Links of SCM

Abbot's Office
4 Noble Truths of Buddha #1
Buddhist Crossroads of SCM
What is a Buddhist Sangha?
Buddhist Sangha of SCM
About Shaolin Zen Bodhidharma
BZ at Buddhism Conference
Current Sangha of SCM
7-Year Curriculum of SCM
Buddhist Dharma of SCM
Dharma Trails of SCM
3 Types of Disciple
Being A Disciple
Music of Shaolin Chi Mantis
Tour List of SCM



The Tai Chi Beginner Program of Shaolin Chi Mantis is divided into 12 Dharma Trails.

Each of these FIRST 12 Dharma Trails contain 3 separate file paths or "trails" of information, pictures, lessons, and excerpts from the TAI CHI BEGINNER book by Buddha Zhen Shen-Lang.

The 3 separate trails that comprise each Dharma Trail are named as follows:

These FIRST 12 Dharma Trails teach the ENTIRE Yang Style Taijiquan Short Form of Shaolin Chi Mantis. By separately teaching qigong, self-defense applications, and spiritual wisdoms, the Tai Chi Form can be learned according to the demands of each perspective.

    Continue my Shaolin Chi Mantis BUDDHISM TOUR >>>
Shaolin Temple Steps

Buddhist Stupa Logo of Shaolin Communications